Need Help? Ask Me About SEO Services!

I’ve had a lot of people reach out to me for help, whether it’s simple questions or full closet consultations. As Poshmark becomes more and more competitive there’s a bigger need than ever for people to be at the top of their game and have A-Level closets and listings. I’ve decided to start offering paid services:

• SEO listings – I’ll log into your closet and edit your listings so you have the perfect SEO game. This will amplify sales as you’ll be hitting inside Posh and, especially, outside Posh. Hint: Google search- generated sales are almost always full asking price!

• Closet consultations – I’ll work with you and make recommendations for leveling-up your closet.

• Name your Service – If you have a need just ask and we’ll come up with a plan together.

No ask is too small. Contact me through the blog or on my Instagram @poshmark_paige. Looking forward to working with you!

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑